Seven Chakra Anklet


AED  59.00

Availability: 2 in stock

Store will re-open on 01 April, 2024.

Free Shipping On Orders Over AED 75

Material Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Tiger’s Eye, Sunstone, Carnelian
Chakras Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, Root
Size Adjustable

Seven Chakras are energy centers in our body in which energy flows through in balance with each other. These centers connect your body to the energy of your mind and spirit. Imbalances in the chakras may correspond to physical, emotional, mental or spiritual issues.

In general, the Seven Chakra anklet contains seven colored stones or crystals, each helping one of the seven energy centers. These energy centers are: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown.

Note: All natural gemstones are unique, so the overall appearance may vary slightly from the image shown.

You may also like

Scroll to Top
Contact us

Feel free to contact our Maison de Crystal team with any comments, questions, or requests and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Size Guide

Follow the instructions below to determine your wrist size. If you prefer a looser fit, you may wish to size up.