7 Chakra Bracelet (Lava Stone)


AED  79.00

Availability: 2 in stock

Store will re-open on 01 April, 2024
Select Wrist Size

Free Shipping On Orders Over AED 75


Material Lava Stone (Root), Amethyst (Crown), Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye), Blue Apatite(Throat), Green Opal(Heart), Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus), Carnelian (Sacral), Garnet (Root)
Chakras Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, Root
Zodiac Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo,

Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces


  • Round 8mm diameter beads
  • Made with durable elastic for extra strength
  • Shipped with beautiful gift box and a free Selenite crystal for cleansing


Benefits of wearing a 7 Chakra Bracelet?

7 Chakras are energy centers in our body in which energy flows through in balance with each other. These centers connect your body to the energy of your mind and spirit. Imbalances in the chakras may correspond to physical, emotional, mental or spiritual issues.

Lava Stone: Lava Stone is known as grounding stone and believed to have emotional and spiritual healing properties. It helps you to strengthen your connection to Mother Earth. Brings stability during times of change, reduces anxiety and helps control anger.

In general, the 7 Chakra Bracelet contains seven colored stones or crystals, each helping one of the seven energy centers. These energy centers are: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown.

Note: All natural gemstones are unique, so the overall appearance may vary slightly from the image shown.

We offer design customization for bracelets! Reach out to us on WhatsApp for more details.

You may also like

Scroll to Top
Contact us

Feel free to contact our Maison de Crystal team with any comments, questions, or requests and we’ll be happy to assist you.


Size Guide

Follow the instructions below to determine your wrist size. If you prefer a looser fit, you may wish to size up.